So yeah…


I am a very boring person. I’m still surprised that so many people read this thing every week.

So, things that have happened in the past week. Well… Hrmm.

Not much, really. My main job can’t make up it’s mind on if we’re getting laid off or not. Luckily I do have my other job back, so I’m not going to lose too much money either way. And if my main job decides to not lay us off, that’s extra money for bills and stuff… Maybe even let me buy xmas presents instead of making them.

I’m also starting as an internet DJ for http://www.eve-radio.com. Thursday nights from 22:00-00:00 GMT. DJ SilverPixie. Now, for all of you who are unaware, this is NOT a vampire radio station. It’s for a video game called Eve Online. So no swarming the IRC chat and turning it into vampspeak. Play nice. These people have no knowledge of my involvement in the vamp community, and I’d like to keep it that way. But tune in anyways. You might like the tunes.

Other than that, not much has been happening in my life. Just been hanging around my house and the like, hanging out with the boyo, etc.

OH! There is possibly a Global Discussion next weekend for the VVC. When the official release is made up, it will be posted here, as usual. I’ll see you there.

Leave a Reply

