Happy Birthday!


It’s been a year since we’ve started this path to whatever you want to call this. We’ve seen many changes in the community since this started. We have a donor centered support group and website, and I’m on the Vampire Voices of the Community committee. I can’t believe all of the things we’ve accomplished this year. And, in 1 month, we celebrate the one year birthday of the Black Swan Haven.

I’m totally buying a cake for it. *grins*

It still stuns me when I see the numbers for this blog on how many of you actually want to know what I say about certain things or peek into my life as a donor/swan.

So, I want to thank you so much for supporting me and the girls at the Haven. And I hope you keep supporting us through the next year as we go through our sophomore pains, and for what we hope will be many years to come.

THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

