What ever happened do “Mama’s, don’t let your babies grow up to be cowboys”?


This article just made me go *grr*

http://www.pittsburghlive.com/x/pittsburghtrib/opinion/columnists/datelinedc/s_588092.html

Hell, the entire newspaper makes me want to go grr. From what I’ve seen over the past year of living in this town, that article is one and the same with the rest of the garbage that they try to feed people. But the way it was written? I mean, dear gods love gravy, that was low even for the Trib’s standards.

Here is where you actually reply to a post other than Weekend 1!!! Tell me if you like it, if you think it blows, and WHY you think that. Back yourself up, peoples! I don’t want random “Godz, that fcukin sucks monkey butts” with out a good reason as to WHY it sucks monkey butts (even though I think it does, too).
Comeon.. I know you’re out there. This spiffy site lets me see if y’all are reading me or not.

One thought on “What ever happened do “Mama’s, don’t let your babies grow up to be cowboys”?

  1. SinLuver says:

    wow… i didn’t like that article at all.
    she didn’t even tell us her reason why “vamypres” are evil and how she KNOWS they’re evil. i’m sure she’s never even talked to “vampye”–as she so kindly puts it. it sounds like to me that she’s bias, one-sided and didn’t care to do a little research on the topic. we’re not brainwashing people here. good lord, is she on drugs?

Leave a Reply

