Oct. 25th


i gave up trying to keep up with what day it is. And to the person who found this while looking up doner allergies… Dude, I’m sorry 😛 While it is hilarious, I so totally didn’t mean to confuse you.

I’ve been okay. Been a smidge hectic at work, and a bit depressy at home, but that happens.

Website is still going strong. I’ve got a paypal now, so the other donors are sending me funds to buy the domain and stuff. Then we’ll be in full swing! All I have to do is figure out how the hell to set up a phpbb board. Might call a friend later and see if they know how to.

I’m cranky tonight , though, so I’m going to head off. Bai.

Leave a Reply

