Day 12


Yeah, yeah.. I know, I know. “You said you’d post every day, save weekends… blah blah blah” And I haven’t been doing that. Tough cookies. You try having an active but not so active life and keep up a daily blog. I mean, I don’t have much of a life outside of sleep, eat, work, needlepoint, donate to vamp, repeat as neded. But it does keep me surprisingly busy. So I’m going to modify this to an “I’m going to try really damned hard to keep up on this thing but sometimes life just gets in the way” kind of blog.

Update on the donor website: We’re thinking of searching for our own domain name and hosting site. While it was a very good offer from the person who was going to donate the hosting, it was going to be a subdomain, and having our own domain won the vote. But, I have the majority of the pages filled in with fluff. All we need are for people to submit their articles and questions to blackswanhaven@gmail.com . Come on, you know you wanna.

But that’s about it for today. Been fairly lame in the excitability factor in my life, just mostly been fate conspiring to keep me from the internet. Till next time.

And post a freaking comment, why don’t you! I know there are people reading this damned thing. I can see the stats page. So tell me if you like it, hate it, or just wish I’d poof from the face of the earth.

Leave a Reply

